Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search

 

 

Staff
Share |

Richmond Academy of Medicine Staff Directory

 

  Executive Director
James G. Beckner
jbeckner@ramdocs.org
804-622-8131
  Chief Operating Officer
Sue Speese
sspeese@ramdocs.org
804-622-8134
  Chief Financial Officer
Cyndy Lowery
clowery@ramdocs.org
804-622-8132
  Manager-Specialty Societies
Jane Chappell
jchappell@ramdocs.org
804-622-8135
  Director of Member Engagement
Kate Gabriel
kgabriel@ramdocs.org
804-622-8133
 

Program and Legislative Services Coordinator
Lara Knowles
lknowles@ramdocs.org
804-622-8137

  Communications and Marketing Director
Chip Jones
cjones@ramdocs.org
804-622-8136
  CCVS Associate Director
Tiffany Long, CPCS, CPMSM 
tlong@ramdocs.org
804-643-2287
  Access Now Program Manager
Leslie Gibson
lgibson@ramdocs.org
804-622-8143 
  Honoring Choices® Virginia Program Director
Robin Cummings
rcummings@ramdocs.org
804-622-8141
  Bookkeeper
Cindy Murphy
cmurphy@ramdocs.org
804-622-8142
  Administrative Assistant 
George Wood
gwood@ramdocs.org
804-643-6631

 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

9/12/2017
September 12th General Membership Meeting

9/12/2017
Online Presence Biopsies with KevinMD

10/10/2017
October 10th Lunch on Tuesdays: Chimborazo Hospital

10/20/2017 » 10/22/2017
2017 MSV Annual Meeting - Delegates

10/25/2017
October 25th RAM Member Social at Hardywood

12/3/2017
Save the Date! GardenFest of Light at Lewis Ginter Family Night