Staff
Share |

Richmond Academy of Medicine Staff Directory

 

 

Executive Director
James G. Beckner
jbeckner@ramdocs.org
804-622-8131

 

 

Chief Operating Officer
Sue Speese
sspeese@ramdocs.org
804-622-8134

 

 

Chief Financial Officer
Cyndy Lowery
clowery@ramdocs.org
804-622-8132

 

 

Manager-Specialty Societies
Jane Chappell
jchappell@ramdocs.org
804-622-8135

 

 

Director of Member Engagement
Kate Gabriel
kgabriel@ramdocs.org
804-622-8133

 

 

Program and Legislative Services Coordinator
Lara Knowles
lknowles@ramdocs.org
804-622-8137

 

 

Communications and Marketing Director
Chip Jones
cjones@ramdocs.org
804-622-8136

 

 

CCVS Associate Director
Tiffany Long, CPCS, CPMSM 
tlong@ramdocs.org
804-643-2287

 

 

Access Now Program Manager
Leslie Gibson
lgibson@ramdocs.org
804-622-8143 

 

 

Honoring Choices® Virginia Program Director
Robin Cummings
rcummings@ramdocs.org
804-622-8141

 

 

Bookkeeper
Cindy Murphy
cmurphy@ramdocs.org
804-622-8142

 

 

Administrative Assistant 
George Wood
gwood@ramdocs.org
804-643-6631

 


 

 

Misson

To create and sustain a dynamic and innovative physician community for the benefit of the Greater Richmond Area.

Contact Us

Richmond Academy of Medicine
Phone: (804) 643-6631
Email Us
2821 Emerywood Pkwy | Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294

 

Endorsed Partners

MSVIA The Doctors Company (TDC)