2019 Slate of Officers

Welcome to the 2019 RAM slate of officers page. The RAM board of trustees serves staggered two-year terms. Each year, approximately one-half of our board completes their term in office. At the close of 2018, five Trustees' terms expire. Trustees may hold office for three consecutive two-year terms.

The RAM Governance Committee presented the following proposed slate of trustees at the September 11, 2018 RAM general meeting.

Alice A. Coombs, MD
VCU Health, Department of Anesthesiology
BOX 980695
1250 E. Marshall Street
Richmond, VA 23298-0695
(804) 828-9160



Quinn K. Lippmann, MD
Virginia Urology
9101 Stony Point Drive
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 330-9105



TRUSTEE (Returning)
Mike Menen, MD
Bon Secours St. Francis Medical Center, CMO
13710 St. Francis Boulevard
Midlothian, VA 23114
(804) 594-7300



TRUSTEE (Returning)
 Maggie Sigman, MD
Advanced Allergy and Asthma of Virginia
5924 Harbour Park Drive
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 739-9005



Dawncherrie Walker, MD
Primary Health Group - Short Pump
12018 West Broad St, Ste 101
Henrico, VA 23233
(804) 217-9091



To create and sustain a dynamic and innovative physician community for the benefit of the Greater Richmond Area.

Contact Us

Richmond Academy of Medicine
Phone: (804) 643-6631
Email Us
2821 Emerywood Pkwy | Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294


Endorsed Partners

MSVIA The Doctors Company (TDC)