Staff
Share |

Richmond Academy of Medicine Staff Directory

 

 

Executive Director
James G. Beckner
jbeckner@ramdocs.org
804-622-8131

 

Chief Operating Officer
Sue Speese
sspeese@ramdocs.org
804-622-8134

 

Chief Financial Officer
Cyndy Lowery
clowery@ramdocs.org
804-622-8132

 

Director-CCVS
Kelly Todd
ktodd@ramdocs.org
804-622-8140

 

Director, Services Corporation (RAMSC)
Susan McConnell
smcconnell@ramdocs.org
804-622-8139

 

Director of Member Engagement
Kate Gabriel
kgabriel@ramdocs.org
804-622-8133

 

Program and Legislative Services Coordinator
Lara Knowles
lknowles@ramdocs.org
804-622-8137

 

Communications and Marketing Director
Lisa Crutchfield Barth
lcbarth@ramdocs.org
804-622-8136

 

Access Now Program Manager
Leslie Gibson
lgibson@ramdocs.org
804-622-8143

 

Honoring Choices® Virginia Director
Eleanor Jones
ejones@ramdocs.org
804-622-8141

 

Bookkeeper
Cindy Murphy
cmurphy@ramdocs.org
804-622-8142

 

Administrative Assistant 
George Wood
gwood@ramdocs.org
804-643-6631


 

 

Misson

To create and sustain a dynamic and innovative physician community for the benefit of the Greater Richmond Area.

Contact Us

Richmond Academy of Medicine
Phone: (804) 643-6631
Email Us
2821 Emerywood Pkwy | Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294

 

Endorsed Partners

MSVIA The Doctors Company (TDC)